Mulpor Company SA Services

Build a positive impact on your business. Check out what we have to offer.

One of the core services of Mulpor Company SA is the provision and operation of a large online international event database

Global Online Event platform

The primary and core product of Mulpor Company SA is its international online event listing platform, which allows event organizers around the world to list and promote their events, exhibitions and fairs efficiently and with low cost. It also provides an easy access for potential attendees to find the right events based on their interests or business requirements. Due to the large volume of events listed on our platform it has also evolved to become one of the worlds largest databases for various event organizer information. Mulpor platform lists both large international events and smaller local exhibitions and fairs thus offering information of interest to businesses of all sizes as well as individuals.

The power of networking and the Mulpor Company SA ability to provide a great service in this perspective

Networking Facilitation

Over the years of operating our event listing platform, Mulpor has become aware of the extent to which it facilitates networking. Being one of the pillars of success in business we could not leave this aspect aside and have therefore focused our attention on this factor as a secondary service of our platform. Today our platform also offers all our visitors an easy and user friendly way of finding appropriate networking opportunities suitable for a vast range of industries, professions, companies and individuals. If your company is looking to build on its existing network you have got to give our Platform a go!

Marketing and Advertising Services for Event Organizers

Event Promotion

We all very much understand the power of advertising and how it yields revenue. The latest technology and of course the internet has completely changed the standard advertising means and techniques. Mulpor understands the modern concept of marketing and this is why our event platform is designed to act as an advertising tool for various event organizers. It does not only provide cost effective means of reaching the target audience but also opens the access door to international markets via fast and efficient promotional channels. Aside from the platform we have also built a strong network of event promoters during the years of our operation. This is why are in a great position to offer our Clients offline advertising packages in addition to the primary service.

Modern Solutions

In the ever competitive markets you must allow your business to take advantage of the technological advancements around you in order to remain successful and competitive. Mulpor event listing platform does just this by offering your business a modern and creative means of operation and advertising at a fraction of the traditional cost.

Mulpor Performance

Cost Reduction

80%

Audience Reach Increase

75%

Sales Increase

45%

Mulpor Company SA Services

Créer une image positive de votre entreprise. Jetez un œil sur ce que nous avons à offrir.

Le service des événements internationaux est assuré par Mulpor Company SA

Plate-forme globale d'évènements en ligne

Le produit central de Mulpor Company SA est sa plate-forme en ligne cataloguant tous les évènements internationaux, ce qui permet aux organisateurs évènementiel du monde entier d'enregistrer et de promouvoir leurs propres évènements, expositions et salons de manière efficace et à moindre coût. Elle permet aussi un accès facile aux éventuels participants afin qu'il identifie l'évènement le plus adéquat en fonction de ses intérêts ou de ses besoins professionnels. Grâce aux nombreux évènements répertoriés sur notre plate-forme, elle est devenue une des plus larges bases de données mondiale. La plate-forme Mulpor contient a la fois des informations relative à d'importants évènement internationaux, des expositions locales plus modestes ainsi que des foires offrant des informations utiles à des entreprises de toutes tailles autant qu'aux individus.

L'un des principaux services de Mulpor SA est la facilitation de grands événements de réseautage

Faciliter le Networking

Au fil des ans et de l'utilisation de notre plate-forme d'évènements, Mulpor est devenu conscient de l'avantage de cette dernière pour faciliter le Networking. Étant l'un des piliers de la réussite pour une entreprise, nous ne pouvions ignorer cette aspect et avons donc concentré nos efforts dans ce domaine en offrant un service additionnel à notre plate-forme. Aujourd'hui notre plate-forme propose aussi à tous nos visiteurs une manière facile et convivial d'identifier les opportunités de Networking à travers un large choix d'industries, de métiers, d'entreprises et d'individus. Si votre entreprise cherche a développer son réseau actuel, vous vous devez d'essayer notre plate-forme.

Services de marketing et de publicité pour les organisateurs d'événements

Promouvoir vos évènements

Nous connaissons tous l'importance de la publicité et son impact sur les revenus. Les dernières technologies et, bien entendu, internet ont fondamentalement changé les moyens et méthodes de communication. Mulpor comprend ces méthodes modernes de marketing et c'est pourquoi notre plate-forme d'évènements est conçu comme un outil de communication pour de nombreux organisateurs d'évènements. C'est non seulement un moyen rentable d'atteindre une audience spécifique mais aussi d'offrir un accès aux marchés internationaux à travers des moyens de promotion rapides et efficaces. En dehors de la plate-forme, nous avons aussi formé un solide réseau de promoteurs évènementiels durant nos nombreuses années de coopération. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous sommes parfaitement placé pour offrir à nos clients des solutions promotionnelles en plus de nos services principaux.

Des solutions modernes

Sur un marché toujours plus compétitif, il est essentiel pour votre entreprise de saisir chaque opportunité afin de rester prospère et compétitive. La plateforme d'évènements de Mulpor remplie cette fonction particulière en offrant à votre entreprise un moyen moderne et innovant d'opérer et de promouvoir pour une fraction du coût traditionnel.

Mulpor Company Performance

Réduction des coûts

80%

Hausse du nombre de participants contactés

75%

Augmentation des ventes

45%